Reviews

default image

Really responsive and helpful. Made the whole experience stress-free. Thanks!
Evie Taylor

May 7, 2021

default image

As a first time buyer the whole process can be a little indimidating, however with Charles the process could not have been any easier.

Charles was there to answear any questions and we managed to get our mortgage accepted in no time at all.

Thanks Charles!
Merlin

May 7, 2021

default image

As a first time buyer, made the experience seamless. Used a lot of personal experience which made it more relatable.
Hugh

May 7, 2021

Wo0den table with office supplies
default image

All was very smooth and professional.
Robert Zorn

May 7, 2021

default image

I couldn't ask for better service. I can't imagine using any other company now, and will be sure to recommend friends and family to you.

We recently contacted Willow Brook Mortgages when initially searching for a new home, once our current home was on the market. From start to finish we were helped through the process, including initially letting us know the kind of price range we would likely be able to aim at, all the way through to getting us a full mortgage offer.

Not only did Charlie and Skye ensure we had a mortgage in place to purchase our new home, Charlie also took the time to fully understand our needs beyond the mortgage, by ensuring we had sufficient life insurance and critical illness cover in place should we be unfortunate enough to face challenging times in the future.

Nothing is too much trouble for them, often being able to speak with them outside of normal office hours.
Thank you for all of your help.
Niall Ashley

May 7, 2021

default image

The BEST Mortgage advisor in the UK !!!
I’ve been working with Charles for 5 years now on various housing projects and every time he delivers a first class service, professional and unrivalled service! Extremely highly recommended !
Daniel Gray

May 7, 2021

default image

Went above and beyond to help us find the best mortgage for us. Highly recommend!
Nik Bradley

May 7, 2021

default image

I highly recommend Willow Brook, and have done to family and friends who have also got mortgages through them. They have been without doubt the best mortgage broker I have dealt with. My case was a complicated one which many brokers didnt want to know, but from the start with WB they were confident they could deliver and nothing seemed to phase them. The communication was second to none and the advice they gave has been crucial. Thank you
Charles Taylor

May 7, 2021

default image

Excellent, friendly and experienced service, we remortgaged and Charlie took us through it every step of the way, he was always available to answer any questions we had, would highly recommend Willow Brook Mortgages.
Joseph Hawkesby

May 7, 2021

default image

Charles' service was great. He was very efficient in setting up the mortgage and preparing the necessary documents. Very patient as well in talking us through new concepts, and easy to reach.
Stijn Wuyts

May 7, 2021

default image

Really friendly and professional. Always on the end of the phone and really responsive throughout the process ensuring I got the best deal on the market.
Vincent v

May 7, 2021

default image

We used a mortgage advisor given to us when we bought our house and thought they we good but Willow Brook made them seem amateur.
Ultra professional, comprehensive and always quick to respond, Charles made remortgaging our house super easy.
Massive thankyou Willow Brook
Joshua Hayden

May 7, 2021

default image

Fantastic service! I was looked after by Skye who is very knowledgeable and has helped secure the best deal with my mortgage. Attentive to details, very responsive and overall great professional. Highly recommend Willow Brook Mortgages.
Ricardo Pavan Martins

May 7, 2021

default image

Charles and his team are superb. Working round the clock to ensure a smooth service. Great service offering great products. You will not be disappointed.
Paul Hussey

May 7, 2021

default image

I cannot recommend Willow Brook Mortgages enough. I rang another well known company who said they could get me less than half of what Charles managed. And that is purely becuase he all the effort in. Mine was a complicated mortgage to get together and he was so quick and helpful, he was available anytime and the second I needed support or the lender needed a document he was onto it. I honestly don't think without this amazing business I would be moving into my new house. So a huge, huge thank you for all you have done. All round amazing service.

(I also have far better insurance now, which Charles took the time to explain to and arrange for me in a really painless way).
Kali Diegutis

May 7, 2021

default image

Highly recommend, Charles was really helpful when sorting my mortgage and really helped me sort my life insurance. Being a first time buyer Charles explained the whole process to me allowing me to understand each step with ease. From my experience Willow brook Mortgages provide an outstanding service and deal with everything professionally and efficiently.
Lauren Williams

May 7, 2021

default image

Charles was amazing. He was very helpful and also very knowledgeable.He took everything into account and was very responsive, not just in email but also with returning phone calls. Nothing was too much trouble and would recommend Charles to help support you through the mortgage process.
Rebecca Smith

May 7, 2021

default image

Charles made the whole process very straight forward and easy for a first-time buyer like myself. We managed to get the mortgage offer in no time which is amazing because you hear horror stories about it taking ages. 5 stars all round.
Fred Price

May 7, 2021

default image

We cannot thank Charlie enough for all his help. We got a mortgage offer 9 days after initially contacting him and he was professional and knowledgeable throughout. We will definately be using him again with our other properties. He is also very knowledgeable about life and critical illness insurance and helped us find a much better policy than we found by ourselves. 100% recommend using Willow Brook Mortgages!
Natalie Bath

May 7, 2021

default image

I owe a huge amount of thanks to the whole team at Willow Brook Mortgages who managed to secure me a fantastic mortgage product in an incredibly short time frame. Having had experience with other brokers, as well as lenders directly, the engagement with the Willow Brook team was unparalleled. I will be highly recommending their brokerage service to those who want a competitive mortgage product from a team that cares and moves fast.
Harry Clesham

May 7, 2021

default image

Highly professional service received from Charles at Willow Brooke Mortgages. Very responsive and always friendly and trusting. Lots of effort put in to ensure we had the best deal available. Would 100% recommend, and will be using again for our next remortgage. Thank you for an excellent service.
Ashleigh Fahy

May 7, 2021

default image

Incredible service received from Charles at Willow Brook Mortgages. We are first time buyers and have been looking for somewhere for the past 6 months. Charles has given us brilliant advise throughout choosing a property, even outside of the mortgage, and we really appreciate all the support he has given. Charles kept us updated throughout the mortgage process, answered all our questions (many times!) and went over and above. Would highly recommend!
Emma Cook

May 7, 2021

default image

Willow Brook Mortgages are by far the best in the business! We had our mortgage offer within a matter of days. Charles is clearly very knowledgeable and efficient and made the entire process so simple and stress free. We would have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone and everyone!
Hannah Williams

May 7, 2021

default image

Thank you to Charles and his team at Willow Brook Mortgages! They were very quick to sort my upcoming mortgage renewal with great professionalism and provided a comprehensive overview of my options. I would highly recommend, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with them.
Sarah Mould

May 6, 2021

default image

Would highly recommend Willow Brook Mortgages to anyone. They was responsive, attentive to our needs and provided an excellent service. Cannot thank Skye enough for helping us buy our dream house.
Mabel Pearce

May 6, 2021

default image

The team at Willow Brook Mortgages were fantastic. Charles and Skye made the process simple and enjoyable. As a first time buyer, their experience and advice put me at ease throughout the whole process. Whenever I had concerns or questions, Charles was always available and on hand to assist throughout with both my mortgage and insurance applications.

I cannot recommend Willow Brook Mortgages highly enough!
Sam Dron

May 6, 2021

default image

Utterly professional unrivalled mortgage brokers! We couldn't have secured our home without the rapid speed Charles and the team sourced and delivered our mortgage offer...incredibly efficient, and so lovely to work with. We will be recommending them to absolutely everyone THANK YOU!
Nicola Purnell

May 6, 2021

default image

I went to Willow Brook for my mortgage after being recommend them by a friend. Firstly I spoke to Charles about my position and what I was looking for. After being qualified for an amount, we then started to explore my options. Mortgages are very confusing but I was lead by Charles who explained everything in detail and actually in a manner that I understood it. I would thoroughly recommend Willow Brook to all my friends and family. I wish them all the best on their future journey and will definitely use them again! Thank You!
Billy Olley

May 6, 2021

default image

All the team at Hunter French are delighted to work with Charles and the team at Willow Brook. We have all our buyers pre-qualified by them and have a response back within a matter of hours. We have heard nothing but positive feedback from all our buyers and that is a credit to how hard they work. They make the process as seamless and pain free as possible and we are delighted to see all the positive reviews. If you need a mortgage then Willow Brook is the place to go!
Hunter French

May 6, 2021

default image

Professional, responsive and helpful from the beginning to the end. We are first time buyers looking to take advantage of the 95% mortgages and Charles has been attentive and incredibly knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Always on the end of the phone, always happy to explain and always happy to put the effort in to ensure we got the best deal. Couldn't recommend them enough.
Charlie Olley

May 6, 2021

default image

These guys are extremely knowledgeable in many areas and helped my wife and I sort out our life insurance. They are currently sorting out our remortgage as well. Extremely reliable and have great communication whilst sorting this all this madness out! Highly recommend
Paul

February 18, 2021

default image

A massive thanks to Charlie at Willow Brook for ensuring our remortgage went through as quickly as possible and helping me and my wife with or life insurance, critical illness and income protection. Always available to answer any questions in a friendly and professional manner. Great Service
Elliott

February 18, 2021

default image

I approached Willow Brook Mortgages for refinancing advice and they assisted me with every step of the process, seamlessly transferring my existing mortgage to a new deal without any hassle, and offering me useful advice so I felt comfortable and fully informed of all my available options.
Tom

February 18, 2021

default image

Can’t recommend Willow Brook mortgages enough! knowledgeable, friendly and we’re always on the phone when I had questions. Thanks!
Morgan

February 18, 2021

default image

Willow Brook have been personable and professional in all my dealings with them so far. Would highly recommend for any mortgage or protection advice.
Oliver

February 18, 2021

default image

Willow brook where fantastic from start to finish . Unfortunately we had just had a very bad experience with another mortgage advisor so we came to willow brook to arrange our life/home insurance policies . Charlie was extremely patient explaining all the various options and really broke it down so we fully understood how the cover worked . We will definitely be using them again in the future.
Jake

February 18, 2021

default image

Willow Brook Mortgages is very professional, helpful, and friendly. We got our mortgage within 1 week. I am impressed by how efficient they are. A very enjoyable experience working with them. Highly recommend.
Chenghong

February 18, 2021

default image

Willow Brook Mortgages are excellent! They were transparent throughout the process and explained everything we needed to know very clearly. Charles was very knowledgeable and helped us to secure a great deal. Would absolutely recommend!
Ed and Katie

February 18, 2021

default image

We couldn't recommend Charlie and his services enough, Not only did he find us the best deal on the market but there was zero stress or worry on our end throughout the entire process.
His clear and open communication was exactly what was needed for us to make our Mortgage and Life Insurance choices.

Our Help to Buy application was handled seamlessly and took a huge weight off our shoulders. We have recommended Charlie to many of our friends and family and will 100% be using him again in the future.

Gregg and Emma November 20, 2020

default image

Skye was excellent. Professional, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend her and will be using again in the future.

Natalie November 18, 2020

default image

Me and my partner were both first time buyers and decided to jump straight into buying a house without much knowledge about what steps to take.
When we were initially declined by the first bank we went to we thought that we would never be able to get a mortgage. We then contacted Skye at Willow Brook and from the very start she guided us through the process with great knowledge making it easy for us to understand.
We were always updated with any changes or progress that happened throughout the application. When we were thankfully accepted for our mortgage she continued to provide us with advice.
I would, and have definitely recommended Skye and Willow Brook to anyone!
Great, knowledgeable and friendly service! 

Lorna and James November 18, 2020

default image

"Buying our first house together was a big step, and we wanted it to be as stress free as possible. We were introduced to Charles by a friend when asked for a recommendation on a mortgage advisor. Charles was professional, very thorough and our application came back very quickly - without us needing to chase up. Charles ensured we had the best rate available, as well as ensuring any improved offers were sent through to us prior to completion. Would highly recommend Charles, if you need somebody to be reliable, customer centric and quick to respond."

Emma and Jack October 7, 2020

default image

"We were first time buyers with who didn’t know where to begin with a mortgage. Charles explained every step for us and dealt with the process quickly from start to finish. Thank you Charles!"

Alfie October 7, 2020